Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick Fairley

Nick Fairley

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Fairley
"Meredith was the agent that helped me and she was so patient and helpful! Despite being new-ish she was able to efficiently and effectively find the info I needed and provide me with 2 ways to make my premium go down. I've been with state farm since 2014 and have always had great experiences. Thanks again Meredith!!"
Profile photo of Kolby G

Kolby G

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kolby G
"Very welcoming staff and Meredith helped regardless of me not having my state farm rep at this particular branch - very appreciative of Meredith and the staff here!"
Profile photo of Becky Atnip

Becky Atnip

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Atnip
"Great experience!! Very helpful."
Profile photo of Eduardo San Miguel

Eduardo San Miguel

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo San Miguel
"I recently needed to add my teenage son to our car insurance policy. Nate at State Farm was incredibly helpful. He explained all of our options clearly and was able to bundle our auto, home and rental dwelling insurance together, resulting in a significant cost savings compared to my previous insurance provider. Nate was patient and answered all of my questions thoroughly. He even gave me extra tips to help my son obtain extra savings like good student and defensive driving course discounts. I highly recommend Nate's services to anyone looking for a great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Calli Smith

Calli Smith

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calli Smith
"Cathy is very sweet and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of maricruz lopez

maricruz lopez

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maricruz lopez
"This office and Megan has been great and always very helpful. Anytime I’ve had questions on my policy or needed a quote, she is very fast with her replies."
Profile photo of Michael Hernandez

Michael Hernandez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hernandez
"Cathy was amazing on explaining everything about home and auto. I highly recommend her if y’all are looking for quotes or advice!"
Profile photo of Ash Molina

Ash Molina

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ash Molina
"Awesome service!"
Profile photo of Audrey Prevou

Audrey Prevou

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Prevou
"Cathy was extremely helpful with ALL of my many questions, cordial, and was a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Luis Balarin

Luis Balarin

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Balarin
"Very nice and extremely helpful. She was singing while looking up for my info 😁, then I knew I was talking to the right place!"
Profile photo of Jannett Castillo

Jannett Castillo

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jannett Castillo
"Great customer service and great follow through!"
Profile photo of Jose Novelli

Jose Novelli

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Novelli
"Wonderful customer service and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Eggy Soto-Uribe

Eggy Soto-Uribe

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eggy Soto-Uribe
"They are so friendly and caring and knowledgeable. Loved talking to them!"
Profile photo of Serena Soliz

Serena Soliz

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serena Soliz
"Cathy was great! She was concerned about my situation, was clear on explaining what my insurance was going to cover, answered any/all questions that I had, and I would definitely recommend State Farm but more so, to speak with Cathy because due to her customer service I chose State Farm."
Profile photo of Brennen turner

Brennen turner

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brennen turner
"Great service and everything was done in a very timely manner! It was all headache free and very easy going!"
Profile photo of Eddie Rodriguez

Eddie Rodriguez

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Rodriguez
"Megan was incredibly helpful and kind. I do recommend!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Rodriguez

Jonathan Rodriguez

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Rodriguez
"I highly recommend Nathan for any insurance needs, I called him and he was fast, friendly, and very efficient in getting me the best vehicle coverage for my new vehicle!"
Profile photo of goodlife4ajs

goodlife4ajs

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by goodlife4ajs
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Nate Obregon from State Farm and I couldn't be happier with the experience. From start to finish, he provided top-notch service and expertise. Nate was very knowledgeable about all aspects of insurance and took the time to thoroughly explain the coverage options available to me. After listening to my needs, he provided personalized recommendations tailored to my situation. What really stood out to me was the competitive insurance rates he was able to offer. Despite shopping around extensively, I couldn't find a better deal elsewhere. Not only did he save me money on my premiums, but he also ensured I had complete coverage that met all of my needs. Furthermore, Nate made the entire process seamless and stress-free. He was prompt in his communication, always available to answer any questions or concerns I had, and went above and beyond to ensure I had a positive experience. Overall, I highly recommend Nate Obregon to anyone in need of insurance services. His professionalism, expertise, and commitment to providing competitive rates make him stand out in the industry. I will definitely be returning to him for all of my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Angelique Medrano

Angelique Medrano

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelique Medrano
"Switching over to save money was so very simple! Cathy helped me and was so very informative!"
Profile photo of Veronica Rangel

Veronica Rangel

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Rangel
"I have been with State Farm through Nate's office for 3 years. It was the best insurance decision I have made. The staff is incredibly kind and helpful. Nate has personally made time to address my concerns on multiple occasions. He understands our financial restraints and does a great job of addressing this so that you still have the coverage you need. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sean Kolder

Sean Kolder

March 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sean Kolder
"I had high hopes after our policies were moved from the Mike Goettsch office to Nates, with all of the positive reviews of savings achieved by others, however, those hopes were quickly shattered. Our first interactions we had with this office is them applying a 17.64% increase to our auto policies, and a 16.16% increase to our home owners since taking over the policies. I have spoken to Megan in their office about each increase, and she can only cite that these are the current market rates right now, with no real explanation for the increased cost. I have only been a customer of State Farms since November of 2022, and in that time, State Farm has raised my auto rates 4 separate times, each time asking for grace, with a false promise of rates dropping soon, with the newest coming from Megan in their office. These increases has resulted in a 39.19% increase to just one of my vehicle policies since starting in November 2022, an increase of 15.76% to a vehicle we added to the auto policies since starting, an over all increase of 81.57% to our out of pocket costs for just the auto policies, and in one year has raised my home owners by 16.16%, I have not been in an accident, nor have I received a traffic citation during this time period, and no home policy claims have been made. They can't provide a valid reason for the increases other than, it's the current market, but are pulling every penny they can out of me."
Profile photo of Maurice Mendoza

Maurice Mendoza

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Mendoza
"Nate From State Farm! Thank you for assisting me and my wife with the quote that we received. You were so detailed and that is exactly what we were wanting in an agent. Your knowledge and attention to detail is best in class. We use to be with USAA, Farmers and Farm Bureau however we didn’t receive the kind of help you have is. Thank you again and my older sons will be switching as well."
Profile photo of Ignacio Lozano IV

Ignacio Lozano IV

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ignacio Lozano IV
"My wife and I went in to compare rates and Mr. Obregon greeted us with open arms, our experience was amazing and the team made it so easy to understand, Thank you Mr. Obregon and to your team for the hospitality"
Profile photo of Stephanie Herrera

Stephanie Herrera

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Herrera
"Had a great experience with Nate. He provides you with all options that you can benefit from. High recommend him."
Profile photo of Jessica

Jessica

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica
"Easy to work with, friendly staff, available and knowledgable."